VIDEOS

TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE FROM THE INSIDE OUT!

#alwaysatchoice #choosejoy #returntojoy #joyride

Check out our Return to Joy Classes!

Return to Joy – 30 Days of Tips & Tricks on Facebook Live

Return to Joy Preview
Saturday, February 11, 2017
COME ALONG FOR THE RIDE

Day 1 Return to Joy
Monday, February 13, 2017
JOY IS A CHOICE

Day 2 Return to Joy
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
ARE YOU POSTPONING YOUR JOY?

Day 3 Return to Joy
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
BE TRUE TO YOURSELF

Day 4 Return to Joy
Thursday, February 16, 2017
KEEP A BEGINNER’S MIND

Day 5 Return to Joy
Friday, February 17, 2017
GLASS HALF EMPTY

Day 6 Return to Joy
Saturday, February 18, 2017
SHARING KINDNESS

Day 7 Return to Joy
Sunday, February 19, 2017
WHAT IS JOY ANYWAY?

Day 8 Return to Joy
Monday, February 20, 2017
WHO’S RESPONSIBLE?!

Day 9 Return to Joy
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
BE RESOURCEFUL

Day 10 Return to Joy
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
ARE YOU A VICTIM?

Day 11 Return to Joy
Thursday, February 23, 2017
SAY NO TO NAYSAYERS!

Day 12 Return to Joy
Friday, February 24, 2017
BE PRESENT!

Day 13 Return to Joy
Saturday, February 25, 2017
PUSHING BUTTONS!

Day 14 Return to Joy
Sunday, February 26, 2017
ALL SEEING “I”

Day 15 Return to Joy
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
OWN IT!

Day 16 Return to Joy
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
FULL BODY YES!

Day 17 Return to Joy
Thursday, March 2, 2017
BE A CONSCIOUS CREATOR
!

Day 18 Return to Joy
Friday, March 3, 2017
BEGIN AGAIN!

Day 19 Return to Joy
Saturday, March 4, 2017
TELL A NEW STORY!

Day 20 Return to Joy
Sunday, March 5, 2017
A CALL FOR LOVE!

Day 21 Return to Joy
Monday, March 6, 2017
SELF-DISCIPLINE

Day 22 Return to Joy
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
FIND THE PONY!

Day 23 Return to Joy (revised)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
STILL LOOKING FOR THE PONY!

Day 24 Return to Joy
Thursday, March 9, 2017
PAST. PRESENT. FUTURE.

Day 25 Return to Joy
Friday, March 10, 2017
BE HERE NOW

Day 26 Return to Joy
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FORGIVE AND RECEIVE!

Day 27 Return to Joy
Sunday, March 12, 2017
WHY ARE YOU HOLDING ON?

Day 28 Return to Joy
Monday, March 13, 2017
FOUR AGREEMENTS

Day 29 Return to Joy
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
HUMAN BEING OR HUMAN DOING?

Day 30 Return to Joy
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
BEING JOY!

Check out our Return to Joy Classes!